NO3690 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3690
Price 440.000€
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 280 m2
Plot of land 200 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2005

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Nice semi-detached house in cozy area with nature park next door. Here you live in a quiet area with about one kilometer to the promenade and central Albir.

The house is very well maintained and offers great views from several terraces and just a large pool area with barbecue area and garden. Entrance plan has large living room with exit to terrace, kitchen and guest toilet. Upstairs are the three bedrooms of the house, one of which has a bathroom in the suite and a terrace and another bathroom. At the top there is a roof terrace with a mild view of the mountains and the sea. In the basement there is a spacious garage, storage areas and possibility for guest rooms.

Contact us for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es