NO3692 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3692
Price 390.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 95 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  420€ / Annual
Community  1100€ / Annual
Year Built  2001

Orientation - West - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Beautifull luxury penthouse completely reformed with high quality material in Albir, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, living and dining room with acces to a sunny terrace and the separate kitchen. Sunny roofterrace with lovely views. Communal swimming pool and garden and paddle court. Parking space in the underground parking.

Take contact with us for more information or a viewing !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es