NO3696 - Villa - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3696
Price 346.313€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 100 m2
Plot of land 400 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

New villas in the hills of Polop, 100m2 on a plot of 400m2, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, large living and dining room with acces the private swimming pool with a cascade. Solarium with beautifull views overlooking the sea and the mountains.

More information, contact us.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es