NO3697 - Villa - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3697
Price 377.318€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 110 m2
Plot of land 450 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

New villas on the hills of Polop, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, living and dining room with acces to the private swimming pool. High quality material. Air conditioning in the house.  Parking space on the plot.

More information, take contact with us.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es