NO3698 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3698
Price 320.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 241 m2
Plot of land 413 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Fantastic villas in new build project. 241 m2 built with 144 m2 built in habitable areas. 37 m2 outdoor terrace and 59 m2 tower with solarium. In addition to 200 m2 of terrace on the ground floor and 73 m2 garage. The construction is made with first quality materials. The complex is located just 15 minutes from Poniente beach by foot and 200 meters from Benidorm area. For more questions contact us please!!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es