NO3700 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3700
Price 189.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 95 m2
Plot of land 250 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

3 bedroom and 2 bathroom terraced house in quiet area near Albir. Everything on the floor. It has several terraces and also a solarium. There is also a garage and parking on site. There is air conditioning and a wood burner. There are various fruit trees in the garden. The kitchen is very modern. The house was renovated 2 years ago! All furniture is included in the price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es