NO3701 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3701
Price 390.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 360 m2
Plot of land 400 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  820€ / Annual
Community  800€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Very nice cornerhouse in a quiet urbanisation, only a few minutes from the centre and the beach in Albir. A large living and dining room with open kitchen, a separate toilet. On the first floor 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and several terraces with lovely views.  Underground building with 2 rooms and 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, perfect for a guest apartment. Air conditioning and electric heatig in the house. Also acces to a private garage.

A nice communal swimming pool with garden.

Take contact with us for a viewing !

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es