NO3707 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3707
Price 479.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 160 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1974

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

This beautifull villa is completely renovated with a modern, spacious and bright interieur. The villa has 3 bedrooms (one ensuite) and 2 bathrooms.   A spacious living and dining room with open kitchen. Acces to the sunny terrace with a private swimming pool and garden.

Take contact with us for more information.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es