NO3720 - Villa - Altea - SOLD -

Ref. NO3720
Price 2.250.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 497 m2
Plot of land 821 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic new construction project that is ready in February 2019. A very modern designer villa with views from every room on the sea! It has its own indoor and outdoor swimming pool. The best materials have been used. It can be partially adapted to your wishes. For more information please contact us!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es