NO3721 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3721
Price 649.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 374 m2
Plot of land 1350 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Fantastic villa that is very well maintained with beautiful views of both the sea and mountains. There is a guest apartment with 2 bedrooms, double garage, private pool, parking for several cars and several terraces. Renovated in 2018. It is very solidly built by Norwegian builders. It is in a very quiet area. Furthermore, it has air conditioning throughout, central gas heating, new double windows, alarm, new pool, electric shutters and garage door. The whole house has just been painted. In short, a fantastic house for a nice price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es