NO3724 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3724
Price 365.000€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 191 m2
Plot of land 373 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

New construction in Albir near the Natural Park of Sierra Helada and the promenade to Faro. This is the last house for sale of the 12 produced. Four bedrooms and three bathrooms, high quality building materials, heating & AC and large garage. The accommodation has a nice common area with garden and swimming pool. Welcome to book viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es