NO3726 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3726
Price 625.900€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 252 m2
Plot of land 400 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Newly built houses in Albir of the highest quality. Possibility of three or four bedrooms and three bathrooms, large and bright living room with open plan kitchen. Nice pool area with private pool. Here you can enjoy the Mediterranean climate in quiet and peaceful Albir with only a few minutes drive to restaurants, shopping and boardwalk. Prices between 625,000 and 695,000 eur. Contact us for more information!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es