NO3729 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3729
Price 210.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 80 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Swimming pool

Comments

Fantastic sunny corner apartment in the center of Albir, located just 300 meters from the beach. The apartment is located in a fantastic residential with large pool and beautiful and large community garden. The apartment is distributed in two double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, a bathroom with bathtub, bright living room with access to the terrace, kitchen with gallery and a sunny terrace of about 12 m2. Its central location makes it close to all services.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es