NO3738 - Semidetached - La Nucia - For Rent -

Ref. NO3738
Rent Price Monthly 850€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 100 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Nice semidetached house available for long term rent in La Nucia.

The house has two floors. Upper floor has a nice furnished living room with fireplace, dining room with direct access to terrace with sea view. Two bedrooms, one double and one single. One bath room.  Well-equipped kitchen with direct access to a terrace with table and chairs. The terrace is south facing. The first floor is a studio with bedroom, living room and bathroom. The floors have their own entrances from the garden.

Nice communal area with pool.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es