NO3742 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3742
Rent Price Weekly From 350€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 90 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments
Apartment for rent 400m from the beach.
Nice apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large living room and well equipped kitchen with dining table. Internet and international TV channels are installed. 
Both bedrooms and living room have air conditioning. View of mountains and golf course. Nice common area with pool. Includes private parking.
Walking distance to all amenities.
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es