NO3744 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3744
Price 840.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 300 m2
Plot of land 825 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Spectacular detached villa Arabi plaza in Alfaz del Pi. It has a very well kept garden with private swimming pool with salt water and barbecue. The property is distributed in 2 floors plus a cellar of 140 m2. It has 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, living room, kitchen with pantry and gallery, several terraces, garage for two cars and a warehouse of 140 m2. It has underfloor heating on the ground floor and on the 1st floor. Air conditioning in all rooms. Also there is an outdoor kitchen and alarm and a bodega. It is located in a quiet residential area, but at the same time close to all services.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es