NO3745 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3745
Price 219.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 75 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

This apartment has 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom and located in Albir just 150 meters from the sea. The closed terrace overlooks the pool and is facing south. So plenty of sun. There is a communal swimming pool and a private closed underground garage. Furthermore, it has air conditioning hot and cold and the furniture is included in the price. It is located between the shops and restaurants!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es