NO3751 - Semidetached - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3751
Price 790.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 215 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  440€ / Annual

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Very nice townhouse on a few steps of the church of the old village Altea, completely reformed with good style. Beautifull sea views from the different levels from the terraces. In totaly there are 6 bedrooms and 3 reformed bathrooms.  A guest apartment with own entrance. Also a private garage for one car. On the top of the house there is a large solarium with spectacular panoramic views. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es