NO4080 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO4080
Price 240.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 100 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic sunny apartment located in the heart of Albir, in an unbeatable location, just 250 meters from the beach and close to supermarkets, shops, and entertainment in Albir. The apartment is distributed in three bedrooms, two bathrooms, fully renovated kitchen and living room with glazed terrace. The house has hot / cold air conditioning in the living room and bedrooms, has parquet floors and is a very sunny apartment. Communal swimming pool. In the price included an underground parking place with storage!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es