NO4083 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale / For Rent -

Ref. NO4083
Price 750.000€
Rent Price Monthly 1.700€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 300 m2
Plot of land 1075 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1986

Orientation

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Nice villa for sale or rent in popular Bellohorizonte.

The house has three floors. The main floor has a living room, dining room, kitchen, three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Outside the living rooms there is a terrace with sea view. From the living room there is a staircase up to the upper floor which has a loft, large bedroom, walk in closet and bathroom. The terrace outside the bedroom has nice views of the Mediterranean Sea. On the ground floor there is a fitness room, TV lounge / bar and two large offices that can be converted into bedrooms. Nice private garden with pool, outdoor kitchen and carport. Bellohorizonte is a nice urbanization belonging to La Nucia but with short distance to Altea and Alfaz del Pi. The urbanization has basket/football court and a playground.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es