NO4107 - Villa - Denia - Sale -

Ref. NO4107
Price 349.000€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 120 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished No

Orientation

Facilities:

Comments
This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom reformed villa with a private pool is located in the tranquil Montgo area of Denia. Just a 10-minute drive from the centre of the beautiful seaside town of Denia and 6.9km from a blue-flagged beach, the location is simply ideal. The property is all on one level with a spacious open-plan living and dining room and a separate fully fitted kitchen area, an outside storage space and two large terraces. There are two double bedrooms with free-standing wardrobes, one of which has an ensuite bathroom, while the master bedroom boasts an impressive walk-in wardrobe, as well as an ensuite bathroom. Finally, we have a family bathroom. The house has a garage, benefits from air conditioning and a wood burner and is also surrounded by a private Mediterranean landscaped garden.
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Denia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es