NO4108 - Apartment - Javea - Sale -

Ref. NO4108
Price 235.000€
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 89 m2
Plot of land 109 m2

Furnished No

Orientation

Facilities:

Comments
This refurbished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom ground floor apartment is nestled in the Javea Calablanca area , which is home to a whole host of schools, shops, and all local amenities. It is a nice leisurely walk to the white sandy beaches of the well known “ Arenal beach “. All on one level this property comprises of an open plan living/dining room with access to the terrace , partly closed with a glased Naya. From here you have nice views to the pool and garden. Next, we have a fully fitted kitchen with all the necessary electrical appliances. Leading off the living room there is a master bedroom with " en suite" bathroom with shower. Here you have direct access to the terrace. The two other bright bedrooms are sharing a new bathroom with bath/shower. This property also benefits from a gated entrance, double glazed windows throughout, and air conditioning cold and warm. The owner thinks – “This is a fantastic tranquil location, yet so central. You are just a short walk away from everything you need”. We think – “This apartment is in the perfect location just a few minutes away from the local school and sports center, and the white sandy beaches of Javea”.
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es