NO4109 - Villa - Orba - Sale -

Ref. NO4109
Price 279.000€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 130 m2
Plot of land 600 m2

Furnished No

Orientation

Facilities:

Comments
A 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, Detached Villa located in a quiet road close to the village of Orba with great views over the valley and a superb swimming pool with all round sunshine. An electric gate opens to a drive way and a few stairs to the villa and main accommodation all on one level comprising a large covered naya opening to a lounge/dining room, fitted kitchen, three bedrooms and a bathroom. All bedrooms have air conditioning and fitted wardrobes and the main bedroom has an en suite bathroom. The swimming pool opens at the same level from the naya with a large terrace and plenty of seating areas. There are mature garden areas and numerous seating areas. The drive way at the front of the property leads to a garage with an under build providing storage areas. The vendors love – “The bright and spacious accommodation with stunning views.” We think –“This is a rare opportunity to acquire a modern villa close to the village and with great views. The property is in immaculate condition and must be viewed to be fully appreciated.” Orba is an attractive village situated in a valley only a fifteen minute drive from beautiful sandy beaches. The village offers a good selection of bars and restaurants, shops, and a supermarket. There is a weekly market and festivals throughout the year. Orba also benefits from an excellent medical centre, dentist and vets. Surrounded by beautiful mountain scenery the stylish port town of Denia is just a short drive away.
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es