NO4110 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO4110
Price 338.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 130 m2
Plot of land 130 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful top floor apartment in Albir. The apartment is south facing and has stunning views towards Albir and Benidorm. It has 3 bedrooms of which one is being used as living room, 2 bathrooms, a newly renovated kitchen and two large terraces, airconditioning hot/cold and central heating. The complex has a large swimming pool and a tennis court. There is also some sea view! Garage included!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es