NO4114 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO4114
Price 285.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 182 m2
Plot of land 772 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

This villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and a dining area, open kitchen, a laundry/storage area. Upstairs a roof terrace. Air condition hot/cold in living room and bedrooms. Nice sunny garden with a 4x8 swimming pool, a summerkitchen nearby of 13 m2 and a closed garage of 33 m2 and a driveway with a big parking area. It is situated in quiet area and the furniture is included in the price.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es