NO4117 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO4117
Price 720.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 245 m2
Plot of land 700 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

New modern villa in the best area of Finestrat only a few kilometers from the centre and the beach of Benidorm. The house consist of 245m2 built area with the basement and 70m2 of terrace on the groundfloor, a 24m2 roofterrace on a plot of 700m2. On the groundfloor the entrance hall leads to an open space kitchen, living and dining room, connected to the large terrace and private swimming pool.  Three bedrooms, one of them with en-suite private bathroom, and one bathroom are located on the ground floor as well.  An office, a bathroom the garage and the technical room are located on the basement.

Calle us for more information.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es