NO4118 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO4118
Price 685.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 185 m2
Plot of land 235 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Nice modern villa in the best area of Sierra Cortina Finestrat.  This villa has 185m2 builded with a large terrace of 50m2 on the ground floor and 700m2 plot.  On the ground floor the entrance hall leads to an open space kitchen, living and dining room, connected to the large terrace and the swimming pool.  Three bedrooms, one of them with en-suite private bathroom, and the two other bathrooms are located on the ground floor as well.  The garage and laundry room are located on the basement.

Take contact with us if you need more information.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es