About Us

Notar Spain is a Norwegian, authorized property firm that has over 20 years experience in real estate on the Costa Blanca. We specialize in Costa Blanca north, with offices in Albir, Spain. Notar is a market leader in Costa Blanca north and south. We speak Norwegian, Swedish, English, Dutch, Belgian and Russian. We have our own construction company for new builds and renovations, own architect, rentals and insurance department. Everything under one roof. We can help you with getting loans, open bank accounts, registration of NIE number (Spanish ID number)

All you need for a safe purchase of your property here in Spain. Follow your dream - we are here for you!

Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es