Insurance

Lene Silden is our insurance agent. She is exclusive agent for Liberty Seguros SL and has undergone tests that an exclusive agent must have. The first course of 182 hours was passed 10th of June 2014.

 Facts about Liberty Seguros.

  • For Nearly 100 years Liberty Mutual has been protecting assets globally. 
  • We now have 100,000 international clients in Spain.
  • Liberty Seguros is part of the Liberty Mutual Group. The company has been present in Spain since 2001 and boasts an innovative "branchless" management model that deals with its agents and customers through a number of Service Centres.
  • The Liberty Mutual Group is one of the largest insurance and financial services groups in the world. Founded in 1912, the company has been insuring the present and future of millions of    people on the five continents for practically a century.
  • Experience, strength, resources, dedication… We at the Liberty Group have spent a lot of time striving to achieve that all our customers can live their lives with great peace of mind.
  • What differentiates us from others: Simplicity, efficiency and comfort - an important part of your safety. 

Stop by for a personal chat with your agent in your own language and get information about the exact requirements and no obligation quote.

 

Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es